Thursday 1 May 2008

April Ornament Finished

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:32 pm by knotsincotton

Phew, at last I am up to date with my Bride’s Tree Ornaments! This little baby is April (Hope) which I finished yesterday.

April Ornament

I was browsing through my pics to see if I have a picture of a Maypole, and (seeing as nearly every town in Bavaria has one) can not believe that I don’t have a pic of one to share on May Day. Go figure! Guess what I’ll be on the lookout for when next I’m off snapping photos? 😉

Well, that’s it for today – keep those needles going!

4 Comments »

  1. Dee said,

    Awwww…how cute is the bunny!!!!

    Happy May Day to you too!

  2. staci said,

    Hubby and I were just talking about how kids don’t do the may baskets and may poles anymore 😦 And I always seem to forget as it’s youngest’s b-day and that has me relatively preoccupied, lol!

  3. Sally said,

    Another lovely ornament June. I am really enjoying seeing these. Can’t wait to see what the next one will be.

  4. Sue said,

    You’ve been a very busy lady, all your Brides Tree Onaments look wonderful. I love the colors in good wishes, but think Hope with its adorable little bunny is my favorite. Enjoyed the pictures of Rothenburg in your earlier post as well, you find such interesting and scenic places to visit.


Leave a Reply

