Friday 23 February 2007

Wrapped and on their way!

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:01 am by knotsincotton

No stitching on the Summer Sampler today… – again! 😯 I am SO definately going to remedy that tomorrow, promise. Got the exchanges wrapped up & mailed them off and I hope the recipients like their goodies. 

For Hilly H. in the Fridge Magnet Exchange – her kitchen theme is lobsters, crabs, prawns, etc:

Fridge Magnet Exchange

For Karen W. in the Bookmark Exchange – she didn’t specify what designs she preferred but her favourite colour is pink:

Bookmark Exchange

And here they are all dressed up and ready to go:

Wrapped

Now I suppose you ask yourself: what is the point of showing wrapped parcels when you have already shown a pic of what’s inside… 😉 Well, I have a confession to make – I love tissue paper and have several colours/designs that I use for wrapping in exchanges so I’m really just showing off!! 😀

Till tomorrow!

1 Comment »

  1. Sue said,

    Cute and fun exchange packages, I’m sure they will love getting them.


Leave a Reply

