Sunday 18 February 2007

Seek and ye shall find.

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:07 am by knotsincotton

Well, I’m not very good at post titles, am I? 🙂

Turned out the camera was hiding in the glove compartment of the car – now I know that I didn’t put it there but of course, The Good Husband denies having any knowledge about how it got there.

No matter, found it and have some pics to share.  First of all, I present to you my Valentine’s Day present from The Good Husband: a hot pink iPod Shuffle! 🙂

iPod Shuffle

I’m not into gadgets and MP3 players at all, but the first time I saw an ad for the Shuffle I had my heart set on it. It’s really nice;  it clips to your clothes and is lightweight like you won’t believe – no need for pockets or for a case with a clip on. You can dance around in your underwear (if your fancy takes you that way  🙂 )  and there’s still enough cloth to clip the Shuffle onto. Don’t ask me how I know, just take my word for it… *rofl*

Next up is a design I found through the LHN Yahoo Group. Its is called Flower Boxes and is by Primrose Designs.  The designer also does the crosswords for the New York Times, if I remember correctly.  This one went straight to the top of my ‘need-to-have-it-now list.

Flower Boxes

Absolutely gorgeous, isn’t it?!?

Now on to my current WIP: the Prairie Schooler Summer Sampler. This leaflet is OOP and I was lucky to get my hands on it for an extremely reasonable price!

Summer Sampler

That’s it for today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

